Right To InformationNotice Inviting tendersAsian Development Bank ProjectPhoto GalleryElectronic mailCitizen SectionBusiness SectionGovernment Section
Electronic TenderOnline Management & Monitoring SystemGeoPortalE-Governance AwardReimbursement & Claime-MARGGeoReachM P Rural Road Academy
Tenders (NITs)
Defaulter Contractors
Debarred Consultants
Standard Schedule of Rate (SSR)
Document for Download
LOI for DPR Consultants
LOI for SQC Consultants
List of consultants debarred for participating in MPRRDA tenders
S/No. Name of Debarred Consultants
1 M/s Quest International Consultants, Faridabad.
2 M/s S. Chatterjee Associates Consultants Pvt. Ltd., New Delhi.
3 M/s Design Consultant, New Delhi.
4 M/s Haq Consultants Pvt. Ltd. Jaipur.
5 M/s MegoTech Engineering (Consultant) Pvt Ltd, Balaghat
6 M/s L. K. T. Engineering Consultant, NewDelhi
7 M/s Kashec Engineers Pvt. Ltd. Pune
Following Personnel of the Consultants are debarred for MPRRDA Works
S/No. Name of Person Designation Debarred Date
1 Shri Miland Pazare (M/s SimTech Consultant Pvt Ltd, Bhopal) TL 13.08.2014 (for 2 Year)
2 Shri Gafoor Ahmad Shah (M/s SimTech Consultant Pvt Ltd, Bhopal) ARE 13.08.2014 (for 2 Year)
3 Shri Manish Saoner (M/s SimTech Consultant Pvt Ltd, Bhopal) AME 13.08.2014 (for 2 Year)
4 Shri Ganesh Prasad (M/s Mahamaya Consultant, Ambikapur, CG) TL 15.09.2014 (for 1 Year)
5 Shri Ganesh Prasad Divedi  (M/s Anushka Consultant, Gwalior, MP) TL 23.03.2015 (for 1 Year)
6 Shri Indrabhan Singh (Infrastructure Development Consultants, Bhopal) ARE 17.03.2016 (for 1 Year)
7 Shri D K Shrivastav (Apron Test labs & Consultants Pvt Ltd.) TL 04.12.2018 (for 2 Year)
Copyright of M.P. Rural Road Development Authority. All Rights Reserved.
Although all care has been taken to ensure authenticity of data, yet this Authority is not liable for any decisions taken on the basis of this information